John Parrish, MD

Chief Executive Officer

Paul Tessier

Chief Operating Officer

Michael K. Dempsey

Entrepreneur in Residence

Steven Schachter, MD

Chief Academic Officer

Cecile Davis 

Administrative Assistant

Andrea Depatie

Chief Finance and Information Officer

John M. Collins, PhD

Director, Innovation Platforms

Marshall Collins

Senior Program Manager

Penny Ford-Carleton, RN, MS, MPA, MSc

Director of Clinical Innovation

Deborah Lee, MEd

Research Manager

Michele Liston

Program Coordinator

Tracy McMahon

Senior Communications Manager

Nancy Sencabaugh

Finance Manager

Accelerator Executives

Eric J. Evans

Accelerator Executive

Rajiv Gupta, MD, PhD

Accelerator Executive

Wolfgang Krull

Accelerator Executive

Carl Park

Accelerator Executive

Josh Tolkoff

Accelerator Executive